• Home
  • Commercials
  • Menu

    Nemo Rangers Win Cork SFC Final

    Congratulations to Nemo Rangers who have just claimed the 2017 Cork SFC title. In a nail-biting final, Nemo Rangers secured a record 20th title for the club against St.Finbarr’s at Páirc Uí Chaoimh. 

    3 years as main club Sponsors & 2 Senior County titles, we are looking forward to welcoming the Andy Scannell Cupto the showroom again soon!

    Huge congratulations to all the squad, coaches & Nemo Rangers club officials from all at Johnson & Perrott Opel 


    Nemo Rangers: Micheál Martin; Aidan O’Reilly (captain), Cian McWhinney, Alan Cronin; Tomás Ó Sé (0-01), Stephen Cronin, Kevin Fulignati (0-01); Alan O’Donovan (0-01), Jack Horgan (1-01); Barry O’Driscoll (0-01), Paul Kerrigan (1-02), Colin O’Brien; Paddy Gumley (0-02), Luke Connolly (1-01), Ciarán Dalton (0-02).

    Subs: Kevin O’Donovan for McWhinney (9, injured), Jack O’Donovan for Fulignati (30, injured), Adrian Greaney (1-00) for O’Brien (37), Michael Dorgan for Alan O’Donovan, Fulignati for Alan Cronin (both 54).

    St Finbarr's: Declan Murphy; Dylan Quinn (0-01), Jamie Burns, Alan McCarthy; Alan O’Connor, Sam Ryan, Glen O’Connor; Ian Maguire (captain), Colin Lyons (0-01); Denis O’Brien (0-01), Michael Shields, Enda Dennehy (0-01); Roy Leahy, Robert O’Mahony (0-02), Stephen Sherlock (2-07, 1-03 frees).

    Subs: Eoghan Finn (1-00) for O’Brien (42), Cillian Myers Murray for Leahy, Colm Keane for Lyons (both 46), Ian O’Callaghan for O’Mahony (51), Ross O’Dwyer for Ryan (57), Paul Kennedy for O’Connor (59).

    Referee: James Bermingham (Bride Rovers).