Meet the team

Johnson & Perrott Motorstore

Johnson & Perrott Motor Dealerships is pleased to present MotorStore, Corks Premiere Used Car Network, with locations in Bishopstown, Mahonpoint & Douglas.


Peter Russell
Dealer Principal
 peter.russell@jpmg.ie


Shane Neiland

Sales Executive
 shane.neiland@jpmg.ie


Ian Dockrell

Volvo Brand Manager
 ian.dockrell@jpmg.ie

 


Mark O'Connell

Jaguar Land Rover Sales
 mark.oconnell@jpmg.ie


Dan O'Neill

JLR Brand Manager
 dan.oneill@jpmg.ie


Seamus Murphy

Sales Executive
 seamus.murphy@jpmg.ie


Damien Mongey
Finance Manager
 damien.mongey@jpmg.ie 


Jerry Crowley

Marketing Manager


Moray Russell
Parts Manager
 moray.russell@jpmg.ie