Account
Call us

George Mills

Managing Director

E: george.mills@jpmg.ie

Peter Russell

Dealer Principal

E: peter.russell@jpmg.ie

Adrian O'Regan

Aftersales Manager

E: adrian.oregan@jpmg.ie

Moray Russell

Parts Manager

E: moray.russell@jpmg.ie

Damien Mongey

Finance Manager

E: damien.mongey@jpmg.ie

Dan O'Neill

Jaguar Land Rover Brand Manager

E: dan.oneill@jpmg.ie

Micheal O'Shea

Jaguar Land Rover Sales

E: micheal.oshea@jpmg.ie

Matthew Keating

Jaguar Land Rover Sales

E: matthew.keating@jpmg.ie

Shane Dunlea

Junior Sales Executive

E: shane.dunlea@jpmg.ie

Mark O'Connell

Junior Sales Executive

E: mark.oconnell@jpmg.ie

Aisling Donnachie

Sales Administrator

E: aisline.donnachie@jpmg.ie

Katie O'Leary

Reception

E: reception@jpbishopstown.ie

Keri Casey

Service Advisor

E: keri.casey@jpmg.ie

Tony Johnstone

Service Advisor

E: tony.johnstone@jpmg.ie

 

 
 

George Mills

Managing Director

E: george.mills@jpmg.ie

Peter Russell

Dealer Principal

E: peter.russell@jpmg.ie

 

Adrian O'Regan

Aftersales Manager

E: adrian.oregan@jpmg.ie

Ian Dockrell

Volvo Sales Manager

E: ian.dockrell@jpmg.ie

Seamus Murphy

Sales Executive

E: seamus.murphy@jpmg.ie

George Harrington

Sales Executive

E: george.harrington@jpmg.ie

Maeve Donnachie

Junior Business Manager

E: maeve.donnachie@jpmg.ie

Aisling Donnachie

Sales Administrator

E: aisline.donnachie@jpmg.ie


 

 

 
 
 
 

Jenny Boyd

Reception

E: jenny.boyd@jpmg.ie

Tony O'Keeffe

Volvo Master Technician

E: tony.okeeffe@jpmg.ie

 

Danielle Long

Service Advisor

E: danielle.long@jpmg.ie


 

 

Daniel O'Keeffe

Service Advisor

E: daniel.okeeffe@jpmg.ie

Trevor O'Sullivan

Senior Service Advisor

E: trevor.osullivan@jpmg.ie

 
Book a service
service
Book a test drive
test drive
Value My Car
car value
Used Cars
used cars
motor trade website by dmac media
I WANT TO
Book a service
service
Book a test drive
test drive
Value my car
car value
Used Cars
used cars