Meet the team

Johnson & Perrott Jaguar & Landrover, Bishopstown

Johnson & Perrott Bishopstown is the new home of Jaguar Land Rover in Cork. Located in Bishopstown, it showcases the newest & very best from the Jaguar and Land Rover range.

To speak with any of our team members below, call 021-4804000


Peter Russell
Dealer Principal
 peter.russell@jpmg.ie


Mark O'Connell

Jaguar Land Rover Sales
 mark.oconnell@jpmg.ie


Mariusz Nowak
Service Manager
 mariusz.nowak@jpmg.ie


Mary Murphy

Customer Service Team Lead
 mary.murphy@jpmg.ie


Dan O'Neill

JLR Brand Manager
 dan.oneill@jpmg.ie


Keri Casey

Warranty Administrator
 keri.casey@jpmg.ie


Damien Mongey
Finance Manager
 damien.mongey@jpmg.ie 


Kieran Kavanagh
Service Advisor
 kieran.kavanagh@jpmg.ie


Moray Russell
Parts Manager
 moray.russell@jpmg.ie

 


Sarah Dillion
Warranty Administrator 


Patrick Lordan
Parts Assistant
 parts@jpbishopstown.ie


Mary Cashman

Dealership Accounts Assistant


Ciaran Nixon
Parts Assistant
 parts@jpbishopstown.ie


Jerry Crowley

Marketing Manager


Jamie Relihan
Parts Assistant
 parts@jpbishopstown.ie