Meet the team

Johnson & Perrott Volvo, Bishopstown

Johnson & Perrott Volvo Bishopstown is the new home of Volvo in Cork. Located in Bishopstown, these new showrooms exude Scandinavian styling and sophistication and ranks amongst the first of Volvo’s Retail Experience Facilities which are been rolled out globally.


George Mills

Managing Director
 george.mills@jpmg.ie


Peter Russell

Dealer Principal
 peter.russell@jpmg.ie


Adrian O'Regan

Aftersales Manager
 adrian.oregan@jpmg.ie


Ian Dockrell

Volvo Sales Manager
 ian.dockrell@jpmg.ie


Seamus Murphy

Sales Executive
 seamus.murphy@jpmg.ie


Padraig Graham

Sales Executive
 padraig.graham@jpmg.ie


Natalia Mazurkiewicz

Reception / Showroom Host
 Natalia.Mazurkiewicz@jpmg.ie


Robyn Chennells

Sales Administrator
 robyn.chennells@jpmg.ie


Gary Moore

Service Manager
 gary.moore@jpmg.ie


Brendan Chennels

Service Advisor
 brendan.chennels@jpmg.ie


Peter O'Flaherty

Parts Team Leader
 peter.oflaherty@jpmg.ie


Dominic O'Brien

Parts Advisor
 dominic.obrien@jpmg.ie


Declan Daly

Warranty Administrator
 declan.daly@jpmg.ie


Danielle Brosnan

Service Advisor
 danielle.brosnan@jpmg.ie