Meet the team

Johnson & Perrott Mahonpoint

Johnson & Perrott Mahonpoint, housing the full range of Honda, Peugeot, SEAT & Volvo passenger cars and light commercial vehicles. A range of quality used vehicles is also on site. Fully trained technical experts are on hand and a wide range of spare parts and accessories are stocked.


Con O'Leary

Dealer Principal
 con.oleary@jpmg.ie


John O'Sullivan

Peugeot Brand Manager
 j.osullivan@jpmg.ie


Marc Gorman

CUPRA & SEAT Brand Manager
 marc.gorman@jpmg.ie


Aidan Holland

MG Brand Manager
 aidan.holland@jpmg.ie


Michael Walsh

SEAT Sales
 michael.walsh@jpmg.ie


Richard Cotter

Peugeot Sales
 richard.cotter@jpmg.ie


Jack Casey

Sales Executive
 jack.casey@jpmg.ie

SEAN O' NEILL
Junior Sales Executive
 sean.oneill@jpmg.ie


Pat O'Sullivan

Business Manager
 pat.osullivan@jpmg.ie


Alexsandra Karczmarzyk
Sales Administrator/ Reception Cover
 alexsandra.karczmarzy@jpmg.ie


Gregg Darmody
Service Manager
 gregg.darmody@jpmg.ie


Jayne Pennefather
Service Advisor
 jayne.pennefather@jpmg.ie


Barry O'Sullivan

Parts Manager
 barry.osullivan@jpmg.ie


Martin Murphy

Group Management Accountant
 martin.murphy@jpmg.ie


Niamh Aldred
Credit Control Assistant
 niamh.aldred@jpmg.ie


Christine O'Leary
Customer Service Advisor
 christine.oleary@jpmg.ie


Brendan O'Callaghan
Parts Assistant
 brendan.ocallaghan@jpmg.ie


Andrea Lawton

Accounts Payable Assistant
 andrea.lawton@jpmg.ie


Tony O'Regan
Workshop Foreman
 tony.oregan@jpmg.ie


Katia Joyce

Accounts Payable Team Lead
 katia.joyce@jpmg.ie


Marie Murphy

Credit Control Manager
 marie.murphy@jpmg.ie


Máire Healy

Showroom Host
 reception@jpmahonpoint.ie


Donagh Barry
Chief Financial Officer
 donagh.barry@jpmg.ie


Colette Daly

Credit Control Assistant
 colette.daly@jpmg.ie


Stephanie Mills

HR Manager
 stephanie.mills@jpmg.ie


Jerry Crowley

Marketing Manager
 jerry.crowley@jpmg.ie


Sarah Westwood

Payroll Administrator 
 payroll@jpmg.ie